TONIGHT–911Truth.org Hosts Conference Call with Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney, 9Eastern/6Pacific–

133

Photo of Cynthia McKinneyPlease join us tonight, Thursday, August 14, 2008, at 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific, for a conversation with Green Party Presidential Nominee, Cynthia McKinney. Please forward this information to your contact lists now, if you have not already done so.

Call-in number to listen live via telephone: Phone number: 712-432-1001, Access Code: 433027266#

Alternatively, you can listen live at NoLiesRadio.org, where the call will be rebroadcast Saturday, August 16th at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT.

For more details and information about Rep. McKinney, see the article previously posted at 911truth.org here. Audio of the call, with a summary transcript, will be posted here as soon as possible.

If you did not receive an email invitation to this event and would like to receive occasional emails from 911truth.org, please enroll for emails here.

Previous article‘The Neocons Are Dying to Nuke Iran’ — An Interview with Dr. Paul Craig Roberts
Next articlePush Conyers to Follow Up with Impeachment

Since 2004, 911Truth.Org has educated the public about the suppressed realities of the September 11 attacks.

We worked with the 9/11 Families to pressure the Bush administration to convene an investigation into the deadliest attacks on US soil since Pearl Harbor. We attended many of the commission hearings and questioned commissioners and bird-dogged elected officials to get answers to the Unanswered Questions that remain so to this day.

We reported the contradictions, lies and omissions on the public record. 911Truth.Org staff have given hundreds of interviews on radio and mainstream network TV.

We cover a wide range of 9/11-related issues in publishing academic papers, original research, and opinion pieces.

We wish to thank our donors who have kept us on the web since 2004! We appreciate your continued support!

We continue to update the website to make the nearly 3000 articles easier to find, read and share. Thanks for visiting us!