Bush to visit Calgary… live reports from demonstration to indict him for War Crimes!

42

Tuesday…Bush to visit Calgary…hear live on-the-ground reports from the demonstration
to indict him for War Crimes!

Live Radio Interviews with Joshua Blakeney and Allen Roland

On “FAIR & BALANCED” with Kevin Barrett.

Tuesday, March 17th, 2009, 9:00 am Pacific – 12:00 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT

Listen live at http://noliesradio.org (or http://67.18.54.205/~nolies)

The interview will be archived for later listening after the broadcast.

PLEASE VISIT http://www.IndictBushNow.org

During the first half hour, student activist Joshua Blakeney will be reporting
live from Calgary during the visit of former president George W. Bush, where
Josh, his professor Anthony Hall, others are hoping to have Bush arrested for
war crimes, including the war crimes of 9/11/01. If Bush is arrested in Calgary,
you’ll be hearing about it live! The guest during the second half of the show
will be Allen Roland, Ph.D. psychotherapist and 9/11 truth supporter, discussing
the spiritual aspects of 9/11 truth.

Listen Live Interviews: 9-10 a.m. Pacific (noon – 1 p.m. Eastern), http://www.noliesradio.org

Note from NoLiesRadio: Fair & Balanced with Kevin Barrett is independently
produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced
content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole
responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility
of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content
producer.

Previous articleKucinich Requests Investigation into ‘Executive Assassination Ring’
Next article9/11 Truth & Justice Songs, by Vic Sadot

Since 2004, 911Truth.Org has educated the public about the suppressed realities of the September 11 attacks.

We worked with the 9/11 Families to pressure the Bush administration to convene an investigation into the deadliest attacks on US soil since Pearl Harbor. We attended many of the commission hearings and questioned commissioners and bird-dogged elected officials to get answers to the Unanswered Questions that remain so to this day.

We reported the contradictions, lies and omissions on the public record. 911Truth.Org staff have given hundreds of interviews on radio and mainstream network TV.

We cover a wide range of 9/11-related issues in publishing academic papers, original research, and opinion pieces.

We wish to thank our donors who have kept us on the web since 2004! We appreciate your continued support!

We continue to update the website to make the nearly 3000 articles easier to find, read and share. Thanks for visiting us!