Live Broadcast Tonight: First (and only) Vice-Presidential Debate: Gov. Sarah Palin vs Sen. Joe Biden

53

Live Broadcast Thursday, Oct 2nd at: 5pm Pacific – 8pm Eastern – 00:00 GMT
Repeat Broadcast Saturday, Oct 4th at: 9am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00
GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcasts.

Listen here: NoLiesRadio.org or http://67.18.54.205/~nolies

DO NOT MISS THIS HISTORIC DEBATE from St. Louis. !!


Pacifica National Network Coverage of the First Vice-Presidential Debate
Pacifica Radio will broadcast the Vice Presidential Debate between Sarah Palin
and Joe Biden, taking place at Washington University in St Louis on Oct 2. Pacifica’s
debate broadcast will emanate from KPFA’s studios in Berkeley. HOSTED by KPFA’s
Larry Bensky and Aimee Allison. PRODUCED by Diana Martinez.

Pre-show – 5-6pm PDT / 6-7pm MDT / 7-8pm CDT / 8-9pm EDT
Debate – 6:00-7:30pm PDT / 7:00-8:30pm MDT / 8:00-9:30pm CDT / 9:00-10:30pm
EDT
Post-show – 7:30-9:00pm PDT / 8:30-10:00pm MDT / 9:30-11:00pm CDT / 10:30p-12:00m
EDT

Listen to the Debate and then consider that the Green Party Presidential Candidate
Cynthia McKinney Could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran
War and Economic Collapse, Fascism and Martial Law at home!! Then act to support
the party of your choice and be sure to vote in November!

Not familiar with Rep. McKinney’s positions or history? The Green Party has
been barred from this debate but Cynthia’s position on a wide variety of issues
can be accessed at VoteTruth08.com. And you can read the Green Party 2008 draft
platform and 10 Key Values at GP.org
Source: NoLiesRadio.org

Previous articleFBI Prevents Agents from Telling ‘Truth’ About 9/11 on PBS
Next articleAmerica’s Black Budget & the Manipulation of Mortgage & Financial Markets

Since 2004, 911Truth.Org has educated the public about the suppressed realities of the September 11 attacks.

We worked with the 9/11 Families to pressure the Bush administration to convene an investigation into the deadliest attacks on US soil since Pearl Harbor. We attended many of the commission hearings and questioned commissioners and bird-dogged elected officials to get answers to the Unanswered Questions that remain so to this day.

We reported the contradictions, lies and omissions on the public record. 911Truth.Org staff have given hundreds of interviews on radio and mainstream network TV.

We cover a wide range of 9/11-related issues in publishing academic papers, original research, and opinion pieces.

We wish to thank our donors who have kept us on the web since 2004! We appreciate your continued support!

We continue to update the website to make the nearly 3000 articles easier to find, read and share. Thanks for visiting us!