15th Annual 9/11 Truth Film Festival

Deconstructing a Myth With Truth

Wednesday, September 11th, 2019
Theater Program: 3:00 pm – 10:00 pm
The Grand Lake Theater, Oakland, California

Eighteen years after the events of Sept. 11, 2001, the Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance will hold its 15th Annual 9/11 Truth Film Festival at the Grand Lake Theatre, 3200 Grand Ave., Oakland, on Sept. 11, 2019, from 3 p.m. to 10 p.m., showcasing the documentaries “9/11 War Games” and “The Secret Lie That Started the Afghan War,” both produced by James Corbett, and “9/11 Memorial Museum Officials Accept ‘Truther Art’ Into Permanent Collection” produced by John Massaria.

9-11 Truth Film Festival: Deconstructing a Myth with Truth

The film festival will also premiere the “Conference on the 9/11 Pentagon Evidence: Summary,” produced by Ken Jenkins, which presents highlights of an historic conference that took place on May 4 in Colorado. Ken Jenkins is a pioneering 9/11 activist, video producer and organizer of numerous film festivals, including this year’s festival.

Keynote speaker Mickey Huff is the director of Project Censored and president of the Media Freedom Foundation. He is currently a professor of social science and history at Diablo Valley College, a lecturer in communications at California State University, East Bay, and he has taught sociology of media at Sonoma State University. Huff is cohost of the weekly public affairs program The Project Censored Show, editor of the annual Project Censored Yearbook series, and he has recently co-authored “United States of Distraction: Media Manipulation in Post-Truth America (and What We Can Do about It).”

United States of Distraction

Featured speaker Mick Harrison, Esq., is a Public Interest Attorney, graduate summa cum laude of the University of the District of Columbia School of Law. Attorney Harrison has focused on cases involving whistleblower protection, government accountability, corporate fraud and false claims, and dangers to public health or the environment. He currently is working on 9/11 cases with the Lawyers’ Committee for 9/11 Inquiry and will discuss the latest developments in those cases.

Lawyers’ Committee for 9/11 Inquiry logo

The theme connecting the films and speakers is that many key elements in the official story of 9/11, which has been used as a pretext for war crimes abroad and undermining the Constitution at home, cannot be true. An independent investigation is needed to uncover the truth about what actually happened on that fateful day and who were the perpetrators.

The Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance is one of the first 9/11 truth groups in the country. The group believes that 9/11 was a “false flag,” meaning a contrived event designed to be blamed on an innocent group to effect a desired outcome, e.g., endless wars in the Middle East.

The film festival will be streamed live at http://noliesradio.org/filmfestival. More details about the speakers, films and schedule can be found at https://sf911truth.org/.

Suggested donation $20. No one turned away for lack of funds.


Two 9/11 events live-streamed by noliesradio.org according to the following schedule:

Live Stream Broadcast Dates/Times:
NYC 9/11 Lawyers Live Stream Event — Saturday, September 7, 2019
— 12 noon Pacific * 3pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT–Duration: 4 Hours

Lawyers' Committee for 9/11 Inquiry

SF 9/11 Truth Film Festival Live Stream Event — Wednesday September 11, 2019
— 3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 22:00 GMT–Duration: 7 Hours