Dr. Steven Jones Webcast live this Saturday, 11/11/06

56

Lifting the Fog: The Scientific Method Applied to the World Trade Center Disaster (Conference website)

Editor’s Note:
911Truth.org is proud to sponsor a live webcast of Steven Jones’ presentation from the Lifting the Fog conference to be held this Saturday on the campus of UC Berkeley. Jones’ presentation is titled “Analysis of the World Trade Center Destruction.” Details and webcast links follow.

 

Chanshun Auditorium, Valley Life Sciences Building, UC Berkeley Campus 911Truth.org’s LIVE WEBCAST OF SESSION 2 OF CONFERENCE–

Presenters: Steven Jones with David Ray Griffin on video

“Analysis of the World Trade Center Destruction”

What can be learned from analysis of the physical features of the total destruction of the World Trade Center Twin Towers and Building 7? Are there natural processes that could explain these features?

WEBCAST TIME: (Jones’ session only)
1:30 – 3:00 PM PST
2:30 — 4:00 PM MST
3:30 — 5:00 PM CST
4:30 — 6:00 PM EST
Video production by 911TV.org

Link for live webcast on Saturday:

http://teles.berkeley.edu:8080/ramgen/encoder/real/event.rm

NOTE: The UCB tech folks have pointed out that their webcast system is brand new, and only a beta version. We all very much hope it will work perfectly, but it’s worth some finger-crossing! In the meantime, efforts are also underway to stream the audio of the full day’s events. More info as it becomes available.

Link to test your Real Player on Berkeley webcasts beforehand: webcast.berkeley.edu

Previous articleVeterans on Voting…
Next articleIn honor of our veterans, we call for truth

Since 2004, 911Truth.Org has educated the public about the suppressed realities of the September 11 attacks.

We worked with the 9/11 Families to pressure the Bush administration to convene an investigation into the deadliest attacks on US soil since Pearl Harbor. We attended many of the commission hearings and questioned commissioners and bird-dogged elected officials to get answers to the Unanswered Questions that remain so to this day.

We reported the contradictions, lies and omissions on the public record. 911Truth.Org staff have given hundreds of interviews on radio and mainstream network TV.

We cover a wide range of 9/11-related issues in publishing academic papers, original research, and opinion pieces.

We wish to thank our donors who have kept us on the web since 2004! We appreciate your continued support!

We continue to update the website to make the nearly 3000 articles easier to find, read and share. Thanks for visiting us!