Landmark Inquiry into 9-11 to be live streamed March 27

March of 2014 marks the 10th Anniversary of a landmark event in the growth of the 9/11 truth movement, the 2004 San Francisco International Inquiry into 9-11. To celebrate this historic event, the Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance, and No Lies Radio will present two documentary films: International Inquiry into 9/11 & 9/11 in the ACADEMIC COMMUNITY.

Filmmaker Ken Jenkins will MC and introduce his short Inquiry documentary. Carol Brouillet and Bonnie Faulkner will be on hand to reminisce. Co-Sponsored by Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance, BFUU Social Justice Committee, Project Censored, AE911Truth and No Lies Radio.
Image of March 27 International Inquiry Flyer
Coming up Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT

 

Landmark 9-11 event to be live streamed March 27:

For more information about this event or to receive a web-stream pass, click here.

Previous articleWhite House more involved in CIA-Senate dispute
Next articleThe Undying Role of 9/11 Family Members in Calling for an Independent Inquiry into 9/11
911Truth.Org has been continuously published since 2004. We are currently updating the website to make the nearly 3000 articles easier to find, read and share. Thanks for visiting us! While we are updating the site, many articles need to have the original author added to the site database. This is going to take some time so please be patient.