Live Broadcast Tonight: Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio.

42

Banner image of No Lies RadioClick To Listen: http://noliesradio.org
or http://67.18.54.205/~nolies
LIVE Broadcast Tuesday, Oct 7th at 5pm Pacific – 8pm Eastern – 00:00 GMT
Repeat Broadcast: Saturday, Oct 11th at 9am Pacific – 12noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT
Will be archived HERE after the broadcasts.

SECOND PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE: Barack Obama versus John McCain
LIVE BROADCAST from Nashville, Tennessee !!

Pacifica’s National Network Coverage

No Lies Radio will carry Pacifica Radio Network‘s broadcast of the “Town Hall” Presidential Debate between Barack Obama and John McCain, taking place at Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee on Oct 7, anchored by Larry Bensky and Aimee Allison. Pacifica’s debate broadcast will emanate from KPFA’s studios in Berkeley.

SCHEDULE:
Pre-show – 5-6pm PDT / 6-7pm MDT / 7-8pm CDT / 8-9pm EDT
Debate – 6:00-7:30pm PDT / 7:00-8:30pm MDT / 8:00-9:30pm CDT /9:00-10:30pm EDT
Post-show – 7:30-9:00pm PDT / 8:30-10:00pm MDT / 9:30-11:00pm CDT /10:30p-12:00m
EDT

Listen to the Debate and then consider the ALTERNATIVE PARTY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES:
Cynthia McKinney of the Green Party, Ralph Nader of the Independent Party, Chuck Baldwin of the Constitution Party, and Bob Barr of the Libertarian Party. Then act to support the party of your choice and be sure to vote in November!

Not familiar with their positions or history? All the alternative parties have been barred from this debate, but you can access Cynthia McKinney’s position on a wide variety of issues at http://votetruth08.com,
Ralph Nadar’s position at http://www.votenader.org/index.html,
Chuck Baldwin’s position at http://baldwin08.com/IssuesList.cfm,
Bob Barr’s position at http://www.bobbarr2008.com/.

Previous articlePLEASE Watch this Video of Naomi Wolf
Next articleContinuity of Operations Plan Updated Before 9/11

Since 2004, 911Truth.Org has educated the public about the suppressed realities of the September 11 attacks.

We worked with the 9/11 Families to pressure the Bush administration to convene an investigation into the deadliest attacks on US soil since Pearl Harbor. We attended many of the commission hearings and questioned commissioners and bird-dogged elected officials to get answers to the Unanswered Questions that remain so to this day.

We reported the contradictions, lies and omissions on the public record. 911Truth.Org staff have given hundreds of interviews on radio and mainstream network TV.

We cover a wide range of 9/11-related issues in publishing academic papers, original research, and opinion pieces.

We wish to thank our donors who have kept us on the web since 2004! We appreciate your continued support!

We continue to update the website to make the nearly 3000 articles easier to find, read and share. Thanks for visiting us!