Politics911 Identifies 9/11 Truth Candidates


More Than Two Dozen 9/11 Truth Candidates Need Your Help!

Below is a roster of 9/11 Truth candidates who support a full criminal probe
overseen by the victims’ family members. They need your vote and support.

We hope you will also support the efforts of the many groups who are actively
monitoring and preparing for action (if necessary) to contest the results from
compromised elections. Some of these groups have vowed to undertake ongoing
public actions where needed, and they will need support in the form of local
assistance and funding. The Election Defense Alliance is one group at the forefront
of this movement. You can visit their web site at www.electiondefensealliance.com
for more information, and for links to many actions you can take.

Let’s also make sure we hold our elected officials responsible for their voting
record during America’s drift toward fascism. You can find links to the complete
voting record for the Military Commission Act of 2006, the USA PATRIOT Improvement
and Reauthorization Act of 2005 and the Electronic Surveillance Modernization
Act of 2006 at http://911readingroom.org/vote_911truth/

9/11 Truth Candidates

Carol Brouillet, Grn, CA, House Dst 14: www.carolforcongress.org

Coleen Rowley (9/11 FBI Whistleblower), Dem, MN, House Dst 2: www.coleenrowley.com

Howie Hawkins, Grn, NY, Senate: www.hawkinsforsenate.org

Dr. Bob Bowman, Dem, FL, House Dst 15: www.bowman2006.com

David Nolan, Lib, AZ, House Dst 8: www.nolan2006.org

Samm Simpson, Dem, FL, House Dst 10: www.sammsimpsonforcongress.org

Bob Fitrakis, Ind, OH, Governor: www.bobforohio.com

Dennis Morrisseau, Indep, VT, House: www.2ltmorrisseau.com

Craig Hill, Grn, VT, Senate: www.hillsenatenow.org

Donna Mancini, Lib, KY, House Dst 3: www.myspace.com/donna4freedom

Michael Metti, Lib, CA, Senate: www.members.cox.net/metti2

Matt Woodson, Dem, OK, House Dst 5: www.sendmeabuck.com/

Brian Moore, Indep, FL, Senate: www.votebrianmoore.com

Peter White, Indep, MA, House Dst 10: www.peterwhiteforcongress.com

Bruce Marshall, Grn, VT, House: brmas@earthlink.net

Barbara Jean Pryor, Indep, VA, House Dst 6: www.barbarajeanpryorforcongress.com

Joseph Sweeney, Rep, AZ, House Dst 7

Andy Hedden-Nicely, United party, ID, House Dst 1: www.hedden-nicely.com

Paul Smith, Constitution, ID, House Dst 1: www.novotewasted.com/candidates/smith.html

Larry Grant, Dem, ID, House Dst 1: www.grantforcongress.com

Danny Stover, Dem, IL, House Dst 19: www.stoverforcongress.com

David Gil, Dem, IL, House Dst 15: www.davidgillforcongress.com

Robert Belin, Dem, IL, House Dst 2: www.robertbelin.com

Ted Brown, Libertarian, CA, House Dst 26: www.tedbrown.org

Rachel Treichler, Grn, NY, Attorney General: www.voterachel.org

Terry Bunker, Grn, Missouri State Auditor: www.bunkerforauditor.com

Ernest Hancock, Lib, AZ, Secretary of State: www.ernesthancock.com

Clay Hill, Indep, FL, House Dst 8

D. J. Mauro, Const, FL, House Dst 8

Previous articleBe a Citizen Reporter for Election Day, 2006
Next articleVeterans on Voting…

Since 2004, 911Truth.Org has educated the public about the suppressed realities of the September 11 attacks.

We worked with the 9/11 Families to pressure the Bush administration to convene an investigation into the deadliest attacks on US soil since Pearl Harbor. We attended many of the commission hearings and questioned commissioners and bird-dogged elected officials to get answers to the Unanswered Questions that remain so to this day.

We reported the contradictions, lies and omissions on the public record. 911Truth.Org staff have given hundreds of interviews on radio and mainstream network TV.

We cover a wide range of 9/11-related issues in publishing academic papers, original research, and opinion pieces.

We wish to thank our donors who have kept us on the web since 2004! We appreciate your continued support!

We continue to update the website to make the nearly 3000 articles easier to find, read and share. Thanks for visiting us!